PARTNER PROGRAM AFFILIATES

Partners Programs

Partners Programs


CANADA 

Partner Program

Regional Director

Ontario Blue Jays

Mississauga, ON

Sean Travers

(416) 871-3957 stravers@ontariobluejays.com


Sandlot BC

Victoria, BC

Corey Eckstein

(604) 308-4124

Corey_eckstein@hotmail.com


Vauxhall Jets

Vauxhall, AB

Les Mctavish

(403) 382-8869

coachm@vauxhallbaseball.com


Langley Blaze

Langley, BC

Jamie Bodaly

(604) 785-5596

jbodaly@hotmail.com


FOUR CORNERS

Regional Director

Johnny Bess

(520) 236-9933 Jeb13hits@gmail.com


Partner Programs

-Phenom Northern Nevada

Jeremy Harty

Reno, NV

(775) 815-4305

jharty@gmail.com


-Trombly Baseball Colorado

Ron Quintana, Head Coach

Denver, CO

(303) 888-3207

rdquintana@dcsdk12.org


-Mavericks Baseball

Jeremy Harty

Reno, NV

(775) 815-4305 jharty@gmail.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Regional Director

NorCal Baseball 

Rob Bruno

(925) 984-4357 Rtbruno1@gmail.com


Partner Programs

– California Academy of Baseball

Folsom, CA

Butch Baccala

(530) 368-1008

butch@cabbaseball.com


– Chico Aces

Chico, CA

Lance Franks

(530) 570-4411

lancefranks@thebullpenba.com


-Game Prep Baseball

Anthony Granato

(650) 307-6006

anthony@gameprepbaseballacademy.com

– Hit Lab

Dublin, CA

Darren Nicholson

(925) 300-6482 Dnic26@gmail.com


- NorCal Baseball 

Rob Bruno

(925) 984-4357

Rtbruno1@gmail.com


Southern California 

Partner programs

-Phenom Signature 

Corona, CA

Joe Keller

(909) 728-3436

Joe.keller@phenomamerica.com


-ABD Baseball

Los Angeles, CA

Randy Curtis 

(909) 732-1759

randycurtislive@gmail.com


-San Diego Hustle

San Diego, CA

Nick Guerra

(619) 318-2078

n.guerra@sdhustle.com


-Trombly Baseball

Orange, CA

Steve Trombly

(714) 357-0757

steve@tromblybaseball.com


-Wahoos

Sherman Oaks, CA

Vince Sagisi

(818) 203-2348

vsagisi@gmail.com


-San Diego Hustle

San Diego, CA

Nick Guerra

(619) 318-2078 n.guerra@sdhustle.com


–The Factory Baseball

Los Angeles, CA

Mike Eaglin

(718) 812-0731 mike@thefactorybaseball.com


GEORGIA/NORTHWEST FLORIDA

Regional Director 


5 Star National

Warner Robins, GA

Andy Burress

andy@chainsports.net


GREAT LAKES

Partner Programs

Regional Director

–Rhino Baseball

Chicago, IL

Greg Blaesing

(815) 904-0157 Greg.nrsa@gmail.com


Rhino Baseball

Wisconsin

Andy Zwirchitz

(920) 615-1896

Squeeze1976@yahoo.com


– Hensley Baseball

Eau Claire, WI

Steven Hensley

(828) 215-4517

stevenhensleybaseball@gmail.com


-Stiks Baseball

Onconomoc, WI

Sean Smith

(262) 395-5674

seansmith@stiksacademy.com


-Recruits Baseball

St Louis, MO

Todd Stein

(314) 313-4472

tstein@recruitsbaseball.com


-PBA Wisconsin

Kenosha,WI

Mike Medel

(262) 620-0737

mmedel@wi.rr.com


- Minnesota Blizzard

St Paul, MN

Adam Barta

(612) 750-7380

abarta@minnesotabaseballacademy.com


-Twin Cities Baseball Academy

St Paul, MN

Brett Thorney

(612) 799-2309

brett@tcbabaseball.com


-Illinois Indians

Chicago, IL

Nelson Gord

(847) 877-1117

ncg@nelsongord.com


-Pro Player Academy

Mick Matsie

(815) 505-3643

Mchenry, IL

Mickmatsie22@hotmail.com


GULF COAST

Partner Programs

– Louisiana Legends

Lafayette, LA


-Team Louisiana 

Jeremy Picard

(337) 254-7544

jeremy@qualitysports.com


-Louisiana Knights 

Regional Director

Jack Cressend

Louisiana Knights Mandeville, LA 

(985) 590-9998 

jackcressend@gmail.com  

laknights4life@aol.com

 

MID-ATLANTIC

Partner Programs

– Northeast Pride Baseball,

Hawley, PA

Joe Currieri

(570) 575-1515

nepridebaseball@gmail.com

– Backyard University

York, PA

Jason Aspito

(630) 297-2452

backyardyuniversity@gmail.com


-Kings Baseball

New York, NY

Rob Cruz

robcruz@kingsbaseballny.com


TEXAS

Partner Programs

– Texas Sun Devils

Beaumont, TX

Matt Thompson, JR Bardin

(409) 553-6536

Matt.sundevils@yahoo.com


– University Of Baseball

Leander, TX

James Bills

(512) 680-5645

james@theuniversityofbaseball.com

jbills3750@gmail.com


– Phenom Baseball, 

Dallas, TX

Craig Rose

(501) 909-9682

crose@msmsports.net


– Citius Baseball

Corpus Christ, TX

Will Roland

(409) 599-8945

Willroland2626@gmail.com


-Marucci Elite

Houston, TX

Chris Schultea

(713) 703-2335

cschultea@maruccielite.com


Houston Warriors 2018

Houston, TX

Scott Veeder

(281) 202-4424

srveeder@yahoo.com


Primetime Baseball

Houston, TX

Mike Garza

(210) 844-9889

Primetimebaseball.garza@gmail.com


NEW ENGLAND

Regional Director

Phil Price

Evolution Baseball

W Boylston, MA

(774) 253-5555 pcpriceiii@gmail.com


Partner Program

– New England Ruffnecks

Northboro, MA

Steve August

(617) 645-3277

neruffnecks@gmail.com


– RBI Warriors

Worcester, MA

Ed Riley

(508) 735-0154) Erlefty13@gmail.com


NORTHWEST


Regional Director

– Showtime Baseball, (Victory Uniforms)

Vancouver and Seattle, WA

Billy Hayes

(503) 789-8303 Showtime2@comcast.net


Partner Programs

-Northwest Elite

Tacoma, WA

Rhett Parker

(253) 820-2648

rparker@gsltournaments.com


- 503 Baseball

Portland, OR

Kevin Gunderson

(503) 490-8284

Kgundy6@hotmail.com


-TC Saints

Seattle, WA

Whitey

(360) 951-3213


-Northwest Reign

Seattle, WA

Joey Swanson

(360) 791-6308

coachswanny@nwreign.org


-Big League Edge Crimson

Seattle, WA

Jim Parque

(253) 495-0160

jim@bigleagueedge.com


NW Bulldogs

Seattle, WA

Steven Finch

(253) 217-1858


Midwest

Prodigy Baseball

Kansas City, MO

Michael Younghanz

(816) 315-4323

michael@prodigybaseballacademy.com

Next Level Baseball

Kansas City, MO

Matt Duncan

(785) 766-7284

Duncanmatt32@gmail.com


OHIO/INDIANA/MICHIGAN

Regional Director

Eric Blakeley

Crossroads Baseball Series

Indianapolis, IN

(937) 417-1354 crossroadsbaseballseries@gmail.com

Share by: